Contact Us

Head Office

Unit F5 – 4046 96 Ave SE,
Calgary, AB
T2C 4R5

Please call to book an appointment at this location!

(403) 519-3186

Get In Touch

How can we help you? Leave us a message and we’ll be in touch.




Meet Our Team

headshot_Andrew

Andrew Smith
Residential Elevators/lifts and Commercial Accessibility lifts (Calgary and Southern AB)

403.519.3186
andrew@uppercut-elevator.com
LinkedIn Profile

Melanie Rorstad

Residential Accessibility Lifts (porch and stairlifts)

403 540 2354
melanie@uppercut-elevator.com
LinkedIn Profile

headshot_Cathie-square

Cathie Dishaw
Residential Elevators and Commercial Accessibility Lifts (Edmonton and Northern AB)

587.597.9959
cathie@uppercut-elevator.com
LinkedIn Profile

headshot_Matthew

Matthew Smith
Senior Installation Technician

403.850.3550
matthew@uppercut-elevator.com

John Gallant
Installation Technician (porch and stair lifts)
403 998 7056
john@uppercut-elevator.com

Tyler Kent

Installation Technician

587 583 3846
tyler@uppercut-elevator.com

headshot_Laureen

Laureen Dube
Safety Coordinator

safety@uppercut-elevator.com