Contact Us

Head Office

Unit F5 – 4046 96 Ave SE,
Calgary, AB
T2C 4R5

Please call to book an appointment at this location!

(403) 519-3186

Get In Touch

How can we help you? Leave us a message and we’ll be in touch.




Meet Our Team

headshot_Andrew

Andrew Smith
Residential Elevators/lifts and Commercial Accessibility lifts (Calgary and Southern AB)

403.519.3186
andrew@uppercut-elevator.com
LinkedIn Profile

headshot_Cathie-square

Cathie Dishaw
Residential Elevators and Commercial Accessibility Lifts (Edmonton and Northern AB)

587.597.9959
cathie@uppercut-elevator.com
LinkedIn Profile

headshot_Mike

Mike Smith
Lead Installation Technician

587.583.3846
mike@uppercut-elevator.com

headshot_Matthew

Matthew Smith
Installation Technician

403.850.3550
matthew@uppercut-elevator.com

headshot_Rick

Rick Medeiros
Service and Repairs

403.818.9677
rick@uppercut-elevator.com

headshot_Laureen

Laureen Dube
Safety Coordinator

safety@uppercut-elevator.com